Thankfully my kids are not big whiners. It rather annoys us when they do. But today I am whining. For some reason, unknown to me, I keep getting these darn headaches--gosh! It seems I have had one everyday for the past few months and I am puzzled as to why. Could I be dehydrated? Maybe. Stressed? Possibly. Too much coffee? Not enough coffee? Do I need glasses? More sleep?
What else causes headaches?
Crap. I guess this means I actually have to go to a doctor.
There you have it, I wanted to whine a bit before taking something and going to bed!
Sunday, September 11, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
I get headaches from caffiene and from diet pop...the aspartame is what caused the worst headaches for me and I had to quit pop altogether and coffee too.
please no, my two main beverages are coffee and diet pepsi. Maybe I'll give that a try and put the doc. on hold, he he
Post a Comment