Saturday, February 25, 2006

Hoo...Hoo... (as in owl)

It's late. Real late. I am still up. Don't know why unless they don't understand the term, 'decaf'! Actually, I had a 'me' night. The problem is my 'me' time doesn't begin until my three little munchkins are sleeping.

Had a decaf, non-fat, sugar-free, hazlenut latte courtesy of Steve, watched an entirely silly, yet ever so funny movie and dug out all my card-making supplies.

Now I am avoiding the clean-up.

Yawn.

I am so going to regret this in the morning...WAIT...it is morning!

1 comment:

Trinity13 said...

I end up staying late too for my me time. I have one little that needs to be in bed for I can truely relax.