Today was Oliver's birthday and we (even the grown ups) got to dress up! I had so much fun, I haven't dressed up in a very long time. I had fun doing the kids costumes too but didn't take any pictures, you'll have to wait until Halloween. They all looked awesome. I even drove to the partay with my big red nose and got lots of stares. And boy, was that hoop awkward in a seat belt!Good times. Thanks Steve & Lori, great job!
4 comments:
Lori in black! I just don't believe it. 8-^
i had no idea which one you were, but you all look great!!!
i usually only wear orange and black for halloween, or some festive earrings, haven't gone all out for a few years now, but it is alot of fun.
Leslie, you cracked me up all nigh1. Every time you turned around your behind was bashing into things. That was fun, but enough now for a long time.....phew!
So cute!!!
Post a Comment