Tuesday, November 07, 2006

Tee hee hee

Have a listen. It is what I was referring to in a previous post.

Ahh, I think it is time for me to chill with Lloyd and Harry again...

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

Haha, that was such a good movie although it was far past dumb and dumber. My friend and I used to watch it all the time and I think each time we watched it we just laughed harder and harder. Soon as I heard that saying I remembered sooo many good parts. Nice!


Sarah Monette

Reverend Joyleaf said...

Probably the best comedy ever.